⚠️ The channel must be public — an order for a private channel is marked completed without delivery or refund ⚠️ Do not place a repeat order for the same service and link if the previous order is still being processed ⚠️ Do not change the privacy settings or the link while the order is in progress, otherwise your order will not be delivered, and in that case the cost is not refunded